Namma Bhoomi (3D) – ನಮ್ಮ ಭೂಮಿ (1989/೧೯೮೯)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Tiger Prabhakar, Charanraj, Nalini, Ilavarasi, Baby Shanthi, Sudheer, Srikanth, Dinesh, Kunigal Nagabhushan, Radha
↑ top ↑


Director R Thyagarajan
↑ top ↑


Banner Devar Films
Producer Dandayudha Pani
↑ top ↑


Story Remake of Annai Bhoomi (Tamil) (1985)
Screenplay Kunigal Nagabhushan
Dialogue Kunigal Nagabhushan
Lyrics Kunigal Nagabhushan
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Ilayaraja
Cinematography Ramamurthy
Choreography Raghu
PRO D V Sudheendra
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Dated 30-05-1985
Length 2904.23 Mts
Reels 11
Color Color
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On T-Series, Shruthi Tracks
Runtime 102 min
↑ top ↑

Songs & Lyrics:

Song Singer Lyrics
Pusthakava Odu Mellane

pustakava odhu
SPB, S Janaki Kunigal Nagabhushan
Oh Julie Julie SPB, S Janaki Kunigal Nagabhushan
Rathriyu Rathriyu

SPB, S Janaki Kunigal Nagabhushan
↑ top ↑
about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: