Nalegalannu Maduvavaru – ನಾಳೆಗಳನ್ನು ಮಾಡುವವರು (1979/೧೯೭೯)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Chayapathi, Devadas, G V Iyer, T S Ranga, V R K Prasad, Rekha Rao, Pushpa, Archana Rao
↑ top ↑


Director G V Iyer
↑ top ↑


Banner Ananthalakshmi Films
Producer G V Iyer
↑ top ↑


Story G V Iyer
Screenplay G V Iyer
Dialogue G V Iyer
Lyrics G V Iyer
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Yogaanarasimhamurthy
Cinematography Madhu Ambat
Editor V R K Prasad
Art P Krishnamurthy
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Dated 09-04-1979
Length 3135.48 Mts
Reels 12
Color Color
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 94 min
↑ top ↑
naalegalannu maaduvavaru about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: