Cyber Yugadol Nava Yuva Madhura Prema Kavyam – ಸೈಬರ್ ಯುಗದೊಳ್ ನವಯುವ ಮಧುರ ಪ್ರೇಮ ಕಾವ್ಯಂ (2012/೨೦೧೨)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Gurunandan, Shwetha Srivathsav, Sharath Lohithashwa, Veena Sundar, Nanjunda, Seetha Kote, Sundar, Kiranmayi, Achyuth Kumar, Manojav
↑ top ↑


Director Madhuchandra
Co-Director Shivshashi
Associate Director Naresh Kumar H N
↑ top ↑


Banner Ashwin Creations
Producer Ashwin Vijaykumar
Executive Producer Sharath K S
Production Controller Harish Nag
↑ top ↑


Story Madhuchandra
Screenplay Madhuchandra
Dialogue Madhuchandra
Lyrics Chandrashekar Aloor, Shivshashi
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Vasu Dixit-Abhilash Lakra
Cinematography Manohar Joshi
Editor Jeevan
Choreography Manu
Costume Sushmi Siraj
PRO Nagendra
Publicity Designs Creative Crew
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Dated 12-09-2012
Length 4488 Mts
Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On Anand Audio
Video On
Runtime 160 min
↑ top ↑

Songs & Lyrics:

Song Singer Lyrics
Helkolakagtha Illa Maccha Vasu Dixit Shivshashi
Maaye Maaye Maaye Chinthan Vikas, Gurupriya Shivshashi
Purra Purra

Hale Cycle Hatthikondu
Vasu Dixit Shivshashi
Olavemba Nadiyaagi Neenu Harishchandran, Bindumalini Dixit Alur Chandrashekar
Aalisi Hrudayada Haadanu Joel Dubba, Rithish Padmanabh Alur Chandrashekar
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 21-09-2012
Main Theater Anupama
Weeks 1
↑ top ↑

Plot Summary:

The story is about a live-in couple, Jayantha (Gurunandan) and Sneha (Shwetha Srivatsav). They fight regularly over various issues and think they would be happier if they married. Despite stiff opposition from their respective families, they decide to live together. Vishwa (Manojav), a wannabe politician and Sneha’s brother, strongly opposes their relationship. His former lover turns out to be Jayantha’s sister. The two lovers decide to spend time with their in-laws to know the families better. This leads to much trauma and some trying times. more
↑ top ↑


Karnataka State Film Awards 2012
Best Male Playback Singer – Vasu Dixit
↑ top ↑

Online Video:

‘Helkolakagtha Illa Maccha’ Song
‘Maaye Maaye Maaye’ Song
‘Purra Purra’ Song
‘Olavemba Nadiyaagi Neenu’ Song
Movie Trailer
↑ top ↑
CYNYMPK ILU about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: