Government Brahmana – ಗೌರ್ಮೆಂಟ್ ಬ್ರಾಹ್ಮಣ (2012/೨೦೧೨)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Ravichethan, Roshani, Ramesh Bhat, Mandya Ramesh, Thanmayi Kashyap, Apoorva, Balu, Srihari, Sunanda Hegde, Jayaram
↑ top ↑


Director G R Sathyalinga Raju
Assistant Director Sarisa, Mohan Kukkur, Dayanand Palahalli
↑ top ↑


Banner Mutthu Chethana Chithralaya
Producer Nataraja Choudhary, Nagarjuna Choudhary
↑ top ↑


Story Prof Aravinda Malagatthi (Based on Story)
Screenplay G R Sathyalinga Raju
Dialogue G R Sathyalinga Raju
Lyrics G R Sathyalinga Raju
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Praveen Godkhindi
Cinematography P K H Das
Editor B S Kemparaj
Art G Murthy
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Dated 16-04-2012
Length 2736 Mts
Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 100 min
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 19-10-2012
Main Theater Regency (Mysore)
Weeks 1
↑ top ↑
about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: