Manthana – ಮಂಥನ (2011/೨೦೧೧)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Dilip Raj, Sanathani, Nagendra Shah, Rekha Kumar, Sundar, Veena Sundar, Thanmaya Vasista, M S Umesh, Datthathreya, Ramesh Pandith
↑ top ↑


Director Srinath Vasisht
↑ top ↑


Banner Siddeshwara Productions
Producer T S Chandrashekar
↑ top ↑


Story J M Prahlad
Screenplay J M Prahlad
Dialogue J M Prahlad
Lyrics J M Prahlad
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Praveen D Rao
Cinematography C D Raju
Editor B S Kemparaj
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Dated 29-12-2010
Length 3188 Mts
Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 75 min
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 29-07-2011
Main Theater INOX
Weeks 1
↑ top ↑
mantana about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: