Aa Rathri – ಆ ರಾತ್ರಿ (2015/೨೦೧೫)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Ravichethan (HP), Amithashree, Police Manju, Padmanabha, Umesh, Srinivas, Sathya Ashwath
↑ top ↑


Director Mandya Nagaraj
↑ top ↑


Banner Sri Shivashankara Cine Productions
Presenter N Nanjesh
Producer Mandya Nagaraj
Co-Producer Umesh Dadamahalli
Distributor Sri Annapurneshwari Films
↑ top ↑


Story Girish Hegde (Based on Novel ‘Ooty’)
Screenplay Mandya Nagaraj
Dialogue Mandya Nagaraj
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Palani D Senapathi
Cinematography Deepu Honnalli
Editor Sanjeev Reddy
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 109 min
↑ top ↑

Other Details:

Filming Locations Chikkamagaluru, Mutthatthi
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 25-09-2015
Main Theater Sharada
Weeks 2
↑ top ↑

Online Video:

Movie Trailer
↑ top ↑
ratri raathri about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: