Bhaktha Prahlada – ಭಕ್ತ ಪ್ರಹ್ಲಾದ (1942/೧೯೪೨)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


M V Rajamma, K V Achyutharao, A N Sheshachar, M V Srinivasamurthy, Kumari Chandramma
↑ top ↑


Director K Subramanyam, C S V Iyer
↑ top ↑


Banner Kalaivani Films
Producer K Subramanyam
↑ top ↑


Story Bellave Narahari Shastry
Screenplay Bellave Narahari Shastry
Dialogue Bellave Narahari Shastry
Lyrics Bellave Narahari Shastry
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Studio Technicians
Cinematography Studio Technicians
Editor Studio Technicians
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Color Black & White
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
↑ top ↑
Prahalada about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: