Nane Bhagyavathi – ನಾನೇ ಭಾಗ್ಯವತಿ (1968/೧೯೬೮)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Kalyankumar, Bharathi
↑ top ↑


Director T V Singh Takur, G V Iyer
↑ top ↑


Banner Thrimurthy Films
Producer M Sampath
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music T G Lingappa
↑ top ↑
about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: