Chiranjeevi Sudhakar – ಚಿರಂಜೀವಿ ಸುಧಾಕರ್ (1988/೧೯೮೮)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Raghavendra Rajkumar (HP), Monisha (HP)
↑ top ↑


Director Singeetham Srinivasa Rao
↑ top ↑


Banner Dakshayani Combines
Presenter Dr Rajkumar
Producer Smt Parvathamma Rajkumar
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Upendra Kumar
↑ top ↑
sudhaakar about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: