Yaru Hone – ಯಾರು ಹೊಣೆ (1989/೧೯೮೯)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Sound Recording Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


K S Ashwath, Pandaribai
↑ top ↑


Director N T Jayarama Reddy
↑ top ↑


Banner Sri Vinayaka Creations
Producer V Narasappa, Konda Reddy
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music K P Sukdev
↑ top ↑
yaaru hone about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: