Prathima – ಪ್ರತಿಮಾ (2017/೨೦೧೭)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Post Production Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


H G Datthathreaya, Divyashree, Ravichethan, Meenakshi Harthi, B Shivanand, Nataraj Thipatur (Ninasam), Thanuja, Anil (Bilihendthi), Anjanappa, Shivakumar Aradhya, Baby Soukya, Master Guru Thejas, Master Prajwal, Master Chinmayi
↑ top ↑


Director N Shivanandam
↑ top ↑


Banner Technomark Television Network Pvt Ltd
Producer N Shivanandam
Executive Producer N Lakshmi
↑ top ↑


Story J Manjunath
Screenplay J M Prahlad
Dialogue J M Prahlad
Lyrics Dr M Mohammad Bhasha Gulyam
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music B R Hemanth Kumar
Cinematography PVR Swamy Gugaradoddi
↑ top ↑

Post Production:

Editor B Sharavana
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 96 min
↑ top ↑

Other Details:

Web Sites Official Site
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 10-03-2017
Main Theater PVR
↑ top ↑

Online Video:

Movie Trailer
↑ top ↑
prathimaa pratima about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: