Shuddhi – ಶುದ್ಧಿ (2017/೨೦೧೭)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Post Production Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


Lauren Spartano, Niveditha, Amrutha Karagada, Shashank, Siddarth
↑ top ↑


Director Adarsh H Eshwarappa
Associate Director Jayanth Shivakumar, Sameera Simha, Dilip Chakravarthy, Gowrav Gowda, Raviraj B L
↑ top ↑


Banner Sanvi Pictures
Producer Nandini Madesh, Madesh T Bhaskar
Executive Producer Rachana K G, Ganesh B T
Production Manager S Raju
↑ top ↑


Story Adarsh H Eshwarappa
Screenplay Adarsh H Eshwarappa
Dialogue Adarsh H Eshwarappa
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Jesse Clinton
Cinematography Andrew Aiello
↑ top ↑

Post Production:

Editor Ramisetty Pavan
Sound Designer Nithin Lukose
Colorist Tom C Jose
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On
Video On
Runtime 116 min
↑ top ↑

Other Details:

Tagline Let no sins of man go unpunished
Web Sites Official Site, Facebook
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 17-03-2017
Main Theater Narthaki
Weeks 1
↑ top ↑

Online Video:

Movie Trailer
↑ top ↑

External links:

Times of India: Movie Review
Prajavani: Movie Review
Deccan Herald: Movie Review
Bangalore Mirror: Movie Review
Vijaya Karnataka: Movie Review
Indian Express: Movie Review
↑ top ↑
about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: