Aa Drushya – ಆ ದೃಶ್ಯ (2019/೨೦೧೯)

Stars Songs & Lyrics
Direction Other Details
Production Release info
Writers Plot Summary
Other Crews Trivia
Post Production Awards
Censor Details Online Video
Audio & Video External links


V Ravichandran, Achyuth Kumar, Nisarga Lakshman, Chaithra Achar, Yash Shetty, Chethan Vicky, Girish, Arjun Gowda, Karthik
↑ top ↑


Director Shiva Ganesh
↑ top ↑


Banner K Manju Cinemas
Presenter Gujjal Purushottham
Producer K Manju
Executive Producer Sathish Billadi
Production Manager Jalahalli Narasimha
Distributor Jayanna Films
↑ top ↑


Story Remake of Dhuruvangal Pathinaaru (Tamil) (2016)
Dialogue Mrugashira Srikanth
Lyrics V Nagendra Prasad
↑ top ↑

Other Crews:

Music Gowtham Srivathsa
Cinematography Vinod Bharathi A
Stunts Kungfu Chandru
Publicity Designs Rebel Das
↑ top ↑

Post Production:

Editor Suresh Armugam
↑ top ↑

Censor Details:

Color Color (Cinemascope)
↑ top ↑

Audio & Video:

Audio On D-Beats
Video On
Runtime 108 min
↑ top ↑

Songs & Lyrics:

Song Singer Lyrics
Excuse Me Madhu Balakrishnan V Nagendra Prasad
↑ top ↑

Other Details:

Web Sites Facebook
↑ top ↑

Release info:

Release date 08-11-2019
Main Theater Anupama
↑ top ↑

Online Video:

Movie Trailer
↑ top ↑
Aa Drishya about kannada film movie details actor actress cast crew credits starring soundtrack list overview review awards trivia plot synopsis story sandalwood chandanavana gandhadagudi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: